Dangerous activities like extreme skiing, bungee jumping, etc. and whether you support them or not.

The phenomenon of doing dangerous sports and its corresponding impact has sparked as a heated debate. Although contested by many that the sport is highly beneficial no matter the types, such issues are regarded thoroughly both constructive and positive by a substantial number of individuals. I am inclined to believe that doing gentle sports can be a plus rather than dangerous ones and I will analyze that throughout this essay.

From the social standpoint, doing sports generally can provide a society with some noticeable effects which are rooted in the fact that becoming healthier as well as energetic and less depressed, are inextricably bound up. According to my personal experience, when I was a university student, I performed an academic experiment which discovered that every kind of sports assists the vital body organs. Thus, the beneficial consequences of high activity and moderate sports apparently can be seen.

Within the realm of risk-taking, dangerous exercises might have some negative consequences. Moreover, the fundamental aspects of some injuries and disorders related to this reality that the demerits of high risk-taking sports are dramatically remarkable. As a tangible example, a scientific research is undertaken by a prestigious university has asserted that the downsides of this type of sports are correlated negatively with health in some cases. Hence, it is correct to presume the preconceived the notion of risky activities increase the rate of injuries.

To conclude, while there are several compelling arguments on both sides, I profoundly believe that the benefits of gentle sports far outweigh its drawbacks. Not only do the advantages of caring physical organs proved the significance of doing sport, but also decrease the rate of depression.