Dangerous activities like extreme skiing, bungee jumping etc. and whether you support them or not.

Although such topics, in all likelihood, will never yield a consensual agreement, a constructive dialogue on extreme sports can lead to thought-provoking discussions. my view is that irrespective to the numerous arguments that exist on either side, all kinds of dangerous activities must need good training and motivation.

there are a number of reasons in favor of my stance. To commence with, these activities can lead to big injuries or even die. A good illustration here is a survey which carried out by an eminent professor at Queensland University who revealed that two-thirds of the sportspersons have been injured during making exercise so it needs much time to be professional in such fields.

Another pivotal aspect of the argument is that these kinds of games make the practitioner self-controlled and self-disciplined, but must be done under appropriate conditions. This exemplifies that bungee jumping not easy to be practiced and takes more than three years to be proficient in it.

I see that there is equally potential evidence to support the argument I have provided and hence my opinion is that extreme sports must be played under an experienced trainer and in a suitable environment.