Nowadays TV has become an essential part of life, and a bridge to spread news and awareness and for some it acts like a companion. What is your opinion about this?

Although such topics, in all likelihood, will never yeild a consensual dialogue, a constructive agreement on the importance of tv can lead to thought-provocing discussions. my view is that irrespective to the numerous arguments that exist on either side, tv plays a pivotal role in the modern era.

The are a number of reasons in favor of my stance. To commence with Television plays a crucial role in spreading awareness and knowledge, and there is a lot of educational programs and documentary films which are benefit to aspirants and student. it is important to note that althogh watchind tv is beneficial, limiting the watch hours is very important. Therefore, the aforementioned discussion shows that tv is important.

Another pivotal aspect on the argument is that tv watching hours must be controlled by parents. The best example here which illustrates my view is that a survey which carried by an eminent professor at the University of Queensland who exemplified that 70 percent of the students have a big problems from watching tv, and they must spend up to two hours a day.

I see that there is equally potential evidence on the argument i have provided and my view is that tv has opvious advatages, but it must be under parent's care.