These days some people are involved in dangerous activities such as extreme skiing, motorcycles jumping etc. Whether you support them or not.

Surely there has been no time in history where the lives of people have changed more dramatically. A quick review on typical day reveals sporting activities has always been one of the prominent topics in the contemporary discussions. people have always intrigued to analyze and explain the extreme results of performing life threatening activities like skiing and motorcycle jumping. Regarding this, I would say they can be proven to be fatal for our lives.

one compelling argument in favor of my instance on this issue has to do with the fact that these stunts can cause serious injuries to different body parts. this is because, some people are not wearing suitable preventive gears or are using heap quality protection kit, which may tear apart easily when an individual met with an accident. As a result, the skier or the driver may fall in trouble that may even arise question of life or death.

looking back at the introduction, one could also argue that these unnatural activities when telecast in the television may have a deep effect on the psychology of an individual. Due to which, individual may get motivated in order to imitate the appalling students without considering preventive measures. As a case in point, teenagers are not fully matured. so, they get so influenced by these stunts that get burning desire to imitate them in order to look cool or impress their colleagues. The consequences are very fatal that even may lead to their death in some cases.

Hence based on the arguments above, we can conclude that sporting activities not only cause threat to life of an individual but also have negative impact on the psychology of children. Therefore, I believe that they should be performed under strict supervision.