Our lifestyle can affect our health. How should health/medical department respond to this?

Surely there has been no history where the lives of people has changed more dramatically. A quick reflection on a typical day reveals concern about individual's lifestyle has been one of the prominent topics in the contemporary discussions. people have always intrigued to analyse and explain the impact of health department in regards to this concern. this essay will put emphasis on different ways by which they can improve the physical as well as mental health of an individual.

To begin with, people, health department should start effective campaign providing knowledge to uneducated people regarding the importance of good health. this is due to reason that many people are unaware of having a balanced diet and are are compromising with their health.

Probing further, government run medical department should provide some concession in buying health foods. this is because some individuals are not so financial sound to buy healthy foods, as they are very expensive. As a result, they opt of unhealthy foods regardless of their impact on their health. As a case in point, running organisation in developing countries like India and Bhutan are providing their society members with cheap grains, so they can at least consume a healthy a diet. they also provide them free basic medical assistance which ultimately improves their lifestyle.

Hence, based on the arguments above, we can conclude that health department has a vast impact in improving lifestyle of an individual by providing them with good food as well as basic medical treatment. Therefore, I believe health departments should come forward to improve the life standard of an individual.