Design of buildings have positive or negative impact on people’s life and work?

Skyscraper numbers define the richness of the country. In this modern era, tall buildings are seen mostly in all capital of the countries. Designing these buildings is an art which have impact on its viewers. In this essay, I will provide my point of view by providing positive impacts on people’s life and work.

Tourism is the industry which needs new ideas; architectures have tough competition to make the beautiful buildings to attract the people. People enjoy seeing these large building, monuments and make and share these memories with their love ones. For instance, tourist have lot of memories with Eiffel tower and also according to a study done by Department of Tourism of University of Texas revealed that tourist spent a lot of time seeing skyscraper and big malls. Hence, making these skyscrapers beautiful is the responsibility of designer so that it put positive impact on it viewer.

On the other hand, offices of various companies are built in spacious buildings whose design has positive energy on their employees. Companies also use these building for advertisement purpose. For example, a survey in early 21st century showed that advertisements are successful which are made on the ideas where lot of emotion of people are attached; the viewers of the ad where Pisa tower, forced to imagine their trip. Therefore, this shows that there is an impact of building on people.

In a nutshell, human beings feel impact of the design of monuments in their life. The essay discussed the positive feeling when people see the significant design of the buildings.