discuss various ways of communication availible now and 10 years earlier.

In tech-savvy era, number of modifications is taken place, which provides lots of new invention to human being. The one of the main advancement is ease in communication. In bygone era, communication is very difficult process but today it become very fragile. I will discuss about communication in past and present era in forthcoming paragraphs.

To embark with, there is lot of difference between nowadays communication and old system of it. First and foremost is that previously letters and postcards were used as means of transferring ideas and to communicate with each other, which are replaced with the help of internet. Public starts to use mobile phone as well as other applications such as facebook, telegram etcetera. Furthermore, people travel a lot to reach destination so that can meet with their relatives. In contrast, now through videoconferencing masses can see others and meet them easily.

The another conducive idea in my mind is that in past public used pigeon as messenger as it carry message to particular place and act as postman. However, now it’s place is occupied by electronic mails through sending of messages are so easy, cheap, and time saving. Lastly, with development of communication facilities life become so easier and modernized that nobody could assume this thing.

To conclude, communication is play crucial role in life of person that in future nobody can think their life without internet and easy communication. But, these facilities should be enjoyed up to limited way to limit the other problems in life.