some people give the opinion that working women do not pay attention to bring up children . hence they should be discouraged from doing job , what extent agree and disagree

In today’s every person is working to earn money, even trend is going to change, and women also started to work in every sector with men. There are some people, who argue that famines should be discouraged from doing job, as they are not providing proper time to their children. I completely disagree to the statement, I going to explain my views in forthcoming paragraphs.

There are myriad of points accountable for my view, the most preponderant one is that women also has a right to do work like male in every field, and nobody can discourage her from this thing. For example, nowadays females are working in army, navy and for space exploration like Kalpana chawla, who to do something for their country. Furthermore, they can want to become independent and to gain stability in life, while working in any specific area. This approach helps them to fulfill their own exigencies.

The another relevant point in my mind is that in present time only male cannot run family expenditure smoothly, so it is necessary that both partners should work to accomplish all amenities of family members. Lastly, now everything is modified and women are so much educated, so it is good to for women to utilize their knowledge and study for success and earning money. For instance, they are working as pilot, teacher, doctor also.

To conclude, one can say that whole life is depend on earning of early years of life. Women can earn and work for bright future of their children and for herself also to get everything that she want to acquire in life.