it is foolish to get married before getting education and established . give reasons

In modern era, it is very difficult to get good job at right time, even after higher study. Some people argue that to get married before completion of higher study is totally foolish, whereas other said it should be established. I deem that higher education is very important than marriage and completion of study is utmost important. I will discuss my views in forthcoming paragraphs.

There are number of reasons, why I think that priority should be given to study as compare to marriage. The first and foremost is that individual having age around 20 years do not complete his or her study. So if somebody get married at this time he or she is not able to take responsibility, expenditure of life partner. For instance, if person is not doing any job than he may face trouble related to demands of his wife. Further, young once are not mentally prepare for marriage, but sometime they take this decision only for their family.

The another conducive idea in my mind is that marriage generally bring a plethora of problems for youngster. Namely, after marriage his wife, children need his time, so that they can spend time with him, but due to lot of stress and struggle for getting work may not fulfill this need of family. Lastly, masses should need some time to enjoy life during study and even after some years of it, which cannot possible with early marriage.

To recapitulate, One can say that marriage should be established after proper settlement and getting good job because without it is not right decision. But one can place marriage according theirown way.