Nowday's the way people intract with each other has changed because of technology . In what ways has tecnology affects its types of relationship that people.

In tech-savvy era, living standard and way of interaction of people are affected up to great extent which makes alteration in their relationship. Such type of changes can be seen all over the world. I will discuss about the ways and how relationships are affected due technology in upcoming paragraphs.

To embark with, I believed that due to advancement in technology masses forget about social relationship, which were consider most imperative in past time. For instance, now letter and personal attraction are totally replaced by internet with the help of mobile phone. People prefer to communicate through video conferencing. Meanwhile, this thing affects the life style of person up to greater extent. Furthermore, when folk interact with each other through internet sometime there is problem in communicating means receiving and sending of massage.

Another conducive idea in my mind is that usage of new advancements of technology in great extent affect the new generation. Namely, they do not know about their relatives until they cannot meet with them. Finally, creation of misunderstanding is common issue of using internet as key element of communication because it eliminates face to face interaction. People take relations as a burden and avoid as such interaction as it is possible with help of mobile phone and with other gadgets.

To conclude, I think that there is need limit the usage of internet because excess of everything is bad and relations are considered very brittle so there is great need to manage them in today’s time.