DISCUSS WHEATHER DESIGN OD BUILDING WILL HAVE A POSITIVE OR NEGATIVE IMPACTR ON PEOPLE LIFE OR WORK

this The important of topic which was always debatable has now become more controversial with many people claiming that it is beneficial while others reject this nation .This essay will elaborate both aspects tread and this will lead a logical conclusion.

There are myriad of reason which will furthers explain this arguments but the most preponderant one steams form fact that …….consequently instance ….. Another pivotal aspect for this argument is that …Needless to say that all these merits stands …in a good stead.

However there are some pitfalls that negate this arguments and which can certainly overwhelm the potential influence of this tread but the most alarming is that ………. As a result .as illustration ……besides …Hence it is apparent why many are against

According to the arguments aforementioned above reach a conclusion that the benefit of ………… are instrumental indeed . Nevertheless, the potential drawbacks should not be overlooked either.