do you agree that universities should provide so much theoretical knowledge or give more practical training throughout their courses?

Recently, the phenomenon of providing so much theoretical knowledge rather than practical training and its corresponding impact has sparked a heated dispute. Although contested by many that the matter of research material is highly beneficial, such issue is regarded thoroughly both constructive and positive by a substantial number of individuals. I am inclined to believe that the university curriculum can be a plus, and I will analyze that throughout this essay.

From a social standpoint, universities providing theoretical knowledge rather than practical training can provide the society with some noticeable effects which are rooted in the fact that merits of theoretical courses, as well as making-up theories, are inextricably bound up. According to my own experience, when I was a university student, I performed an academic experiment which discovered objective knowledge. Thus, beneficial ramifications of both theoretical sciences and improving science apparently can be seen.

Within the realm of science, universities providing theoretical knowledge might increase the consequences of bringing-up college students. Moreover, fundamental aspects of different labs can relate to this reality that demerits of practical courses pertain to training courses. As a tangible example, some scientific research undertaken by a prestigious university has asserted that the downside of experimental courses is correlated negatively with subjective courses. Hence, it is correct to presume the preconceived notion of subjective knowledge.

To conclude, while there are several compelling arguments on both sides, I profoundly believe that the benefits of universities providing theoretical knowledge rather than practical training far outweigh its drawbacks. Not only do the advantages of mathematical theories prove the significance of improving science, but also pinpoint the theoretical knowledge implications.