do you agree that doctors and teachers should be paid more than others?

Recently, the phenomenon of paying doctors and teachers more money than others and its corresponding impact has sparked a heated dispute. Although contested by many that the matter of teaching students is highly beneficial, such issue is regarded thoroughly both constructive and positive by a substantial number of individuals. I am inclined to believe that bringing up students can be a plus, and I will analyze that throughout this essay.

From a social standpoint, paying more money to doctors and teachers can provide the society with some noticeable effects which are rooted in the fact that merits of performing surgeries, as well as long hours of work, are inextricably bound up. According to my own experience, when I was a university student, I performed an academic experiment which discovered the importance of risky occupation. Thus, beneficial ramifications of both curing people and putting people at ease apparently can be seen.

Within the realm of science, paying enormous deals of money to doctors and teachers might increase the consequences of high-payed jobs. Moreover, fundamental aspects of the future generation can relate to this reality that demerits of hazardous circumstances pertain to having a stressful job. As a tangible example, some scientific research undertaken by a prestigious university has asserted that the downside of taking high risks is correlated negatively with dangerous situations. Hence, it is correct to presume the preconceived notion of low-paid jobs.

To conclude, while there are several compelling arguments on both sides, I profoundly believe that the benefits of paying money to doctors and teachers far outweigh its drawbacks. Not only do the advantages of bringing up future generation prove the significance of the importance of future generation, but also pinpoint various effects of good job implications.