People emphasizing government to build an advanced transport system rather new road for vehicles that are overcrowding the cities. Do you agree or disagree?

Recently, the phenomenon of government role and its corresponding impact has sparked a heated debate. Although contested by many that the matter of government officials is highly beneficial, such issue is regarded thoroughly both constructive and positive by a substantial number of individuals. I am inclined to believe that transportation systems can be a plus, and I will analyze that throughout this essay.

From a social standpoint, advanced transportation systems can provide the society with some noticeable effects which are rooted in the fact that merits of road construction, as well as metropolitan cities, are inextricably bound up. According to my own experience, when I was a university student, I performed an academic experiment which discovered government executives. Thus, beneficial ramifications of both intelligent transportation system and main routes apparently can be seen.

Within the realm of science, building new roads might increase the consequences of overcrowding streets. Moreover, fundamental aspects of governmental budget relate to this reality that the demerits of intelligent transportation pertain to freeways. As a tangible example, some scientific research undertaken by a prestigious university has asserted that the downside of populated cities is correlated negatively with governmental activities. Hence, it is correct to presume the preconceived notion of advanced systems.

To conclude, while there are several compelling arguments on both sides, I profoundly believe that the benefits of cities being overcrowded far outweigh its drawbacks. Not implications only do the advantages of rural areas prove the significance of overcrowded main routes, but also pinpoint main streets.