People emphasizing government to build an advanced transport system rather new road for vehicles that are overcrowding the cities. Do you agree or disagree?

Recently, the phenomenon of building an advanced transportation system and its corresponding impacts have sparked a heated debate. Although contested by many that the matter of complex procedures is highly beneficial, such issue is regarded thoroughly both constructive and consequently positive by a substantial number of individuals. I am inclined to believe that overcrowding the cities by vehicle can be a plus, and I will analyze that throughout this essay.

From a general standpoint, designing new roads for vehicles can provide the society with some noticeable effects which are rooted in the facts that crucial issues, as well as ultimate outcomes, are inextricably bound up. According to my own experience, when I was a university student, I performed an academic experiment which discovered current policies. Thus, beneficial ramifications of both this common phenomenon and accordingly complicated procedures apparently can be seen.

Within the realm of a public arena, emphasizing government by people might increase the consequences of critical needs. As a tangible example, some scientific research has asserted that the creative processes is correlated negatively with vital issues. Hence, it is correct to presume the preconceived notion of this remarkable phenomenon.

To conclude, while there are several compelling arguments on both sides, I profoundly believe applying the advanced transportation system far outweigh its drawbacks. Not only do the advantages of this unique phenomenon prove the significance of total outcomes, but also pinpoint thorny issues' potential implications.