Do you support dangerous activities like extreme skiing, skydiving, bungee jumping or not? What are the reasons for that?

It is irrefutable to say that dangerous activity has burgeoned to become important. Although it is regarded as thoroughly both constructive and positive, this sport can have profound adverse effects on people. I am inclined to highly believe that extreme sports are quite detrimental and should be impeded. This essay will elucidate some negative points of dangerous activity.

There are myriads of reasons which will further explain this argument but the most preponderant one stems from the fact that dangerous sports such as skiing, skydiving and bungee jumping can lead to physical problems. For instance, to measure the effect of adventurous sports on reactions problems, a recent scientific research conducted by Yazd University has shown that these activities would influence diseases such as hearts disease. Therefore, it is proved that dangerous sports can cause to depression.

The other predominant drawback of dangerous sports is the disturbing body. For example, to understand the relationship between risky activities and stressful situation, the result of a study research by Tehran University researchers revealed that dangerous activities are correlated with performance-enhance-drug. Hence, it is evident that these sports could impress on life- threating.

To conclude, there are several compelling arguments at dangerous exercise, my personal sentiment is that drawback far outweighs positive.