Do you think consumer should avoid over packed product or it is responsibility of producers?

Surely there has been no time the history where the lives of people have changed more dramatically. A quick reflection on typical day reveals the problems with packed products has been one of the prominent topic in the contemporary discussions. People have always been intrigued to analyze and explain how use of plastic should be stopped.

To commence with, plastic has been one of the biggest problem in this world. Consuming of plastic has increased and there are less facilities to stop the use of plastic. Plastic pollutes our environment and cause soil pollution. The pollution of soil is decreasing the fertility of soil to grow crops. Most of the plastic we use is plastic bag and also we don't recycle it. People throw plastic bags and these plastic bags never decompose with time.

Probing further, Plastic bags are used every where in whole of the world. For example MC Donald, dominoes, K F C and so on uses plastic bag. Price of plastic bags is also included in bills which have to stopped. Also plastic causes many health problems and pollutes the environment.

In conclude, I would say if consuming of plastic will not stop then our future is not successful and the earth will be also known as dead planet. If consumer will not buy plastic products then producers will not sell packed products.