Do you think consumer should avoid over packed product or it is responsibility of producers?

Surely there has been no time the history where the lives of people have changed more dramatically. A quick reflection on typical day reveals the problems with packed products has been one of the prominent topic in the contemporary discussions. People have always been intrigued to analyze and explain how use of plastic should be stopped.

To commence with, plastic has been one of the biggest problem in this world. Consuming of plastic has increased and there are less facilities to stop the use of plastic. Plastic pollutes our environment and cause soil pollution. The pollution of soil is decreasing the fertility of soil to grow crops. Most of the plastic we use is plastic bag and also we don't recycle it. People throw plastic bags and these plastic bags never decompose with time.

Nevertheless, to decrease the level of over use of packaging, government should aware people about its bad impacts on flora and fauna. What is more, buyers should reuse the polythene which they save their money ass well as environment.

To conclude, I firmly believe, both buyers and producers are responsible to avoid reuse the over packaging. However,it is also duty of government to create some policies aginst use of over packaging.