Some people think that keeping pets is good for children while others think itis dangerous and unhealthy. Which opinion do you agree with? Discuss both opinions and give examples.

One of the most conspicuous trends of today's world is a colossal upsurge in keeping pets is dangerous and beneficial for children at home. There is a widespread worry that this will only lead to a myriad of concerns in one's life. However, I do not accept this and i will explain why in this essay.

There are a number of arguments in favor of my stance. The most preponderant one is that children like the small dogs much because the small dogs play with child enjoy with them and always think that child be a safe when he or she playing with the dog or with other child can not only contribute to some people thinks pets are for security but also lead to a numerous other benefits in various fields. Thanks to the wide range of advantages it offer, not only can one benefit more when it comes to being effective, but they can also enhance the productivity and quality of their lives, with much ease, efficacy and convenience. Needless to say, all these merits stand one is good stead, as far as augmenting their chances of prosperity and excellence concerned.

There are however, some pitfalls that can easily overwhelm the potential benefits of some people thinks dangerous dog like Pillsbury, bulldogs and american bully are very dangerous for children at home. The primary one stems from the fact that by observing the aforementioned trend, people have not only realized its gravity, but also gauged the magnitude of its repercussions when it comes to today's ever changing lifestyles. Besides, its impact on dangerous dogs is far reaching indeed. Hence, it is apparent why many are against these dogs bite the people and also people get injurious from these type of dogs.

In view of the arguments outlined above, can one conclude that despite some drawbacks, the benefits of people should give proper training to their pets and should not keep dangerous breads are indeed too great to ignore.