People are moving to urban areas from rural areas for better life. what are advantages and disadvantages of living in urban areas and rural areas?

Surely there has been no time in the history where the lives of people have changed more dramatically. A typical day reveals that people are moving to urban areas for better life has been one of the prominent topic in the contemporary discussions. People are always been intrigued to analyze and explain the life of living at urban areas. Regarding this I will explain in the next paragraphs with examples.

To commence with, for development and life people are to urban areas. In urban areas there are better facilities for people as compare to rural areas. urban areas have good employment jobs at good salaries. To fulfill their life people move to big cities to get jobs and to make their family proud. Urban areas have good business opportunities for the better settlements. There are big and ultramodern hospitals and good doctors to cure diseases. Furthermore, medical facilities are best in urban areas doctors available for 24 hours. People are well educated and they have standard of living. Shops are very close to buy groceries and many more for example malls, grocery shops and many more.

As to compare, rural areas have no modern facilities, no their is no modernized hospitals and not well educated doctors. People are not educated and they are old fashioned. Anyhow rural areas have clean environment which is safe to breathe and also there are cheap accommodations.

In conclusion, urban areas are best for living because there are facilities but there is no clean environment. In rural areas their are no good facilities but the environment is clean. Although urban areas are good its my opinion.