There are social, medical and technical problems associated with the use of mobile phones. Do you agree that the problems outweigh the benefits f mobile phones?

Surely there has been no time in the history where the lives of people have changed more dramatically. A typical day reveals mobile phones has been one of the prominent topics in the contemporary discussions. People always used to analyze and explain that mobiles phones are causing medical and technical problems. Furthermore, I will discuss both point of view agree and disagree in next paragraphs.

To begin with, for this modern era mobile phone had become a basic need for everyone. with help of mobile phone we can get latest news or information about the world. Mobile makes us sociable with everyone with the contacts of new different apps. Many people use phones for gaining knowledge from internet. Mobiles phones have changed everything with help of mobile we can do online shopping and also we can earn money from internet. Mainly mobiles phones are for calling to another person who is sitting far from us. Now we can do many things on it such as we can call, use internet, earn money and many more.

On the other hand, if mobiles phones have advantages than obvious it also have disadvantages. Mobile phones causes social, medical and technical problems if we use it most. Phones have ray system which is directly connected to the satellite and these rays causes many medical problems. Mobile have technical problems such as sometimes it get blast due to system problem.

In conclusion, Mobiles are beneficial if it is used for less time. Using mobile phones more socially can give birth to social life.