Smoking should be banned in all the public places. Do you agree or disagree with this statement?

Surely there has been no time in the history where the lives of people have changed more dramatically. A typical day reveals that today smoking has been one of the prominent topic in the contemporary discussions. People always used to analyze and explain that smoking should be banned in the public places. Regarding this topic I will explain in the next paragraphs.

To begin with, smoke is done in the every part of the world. Mostly elder people like to smoke but now days teenagers are in the compact of smoke. Moreover many teenagers have lost their life because exaggerate causes many diseases which may lead to death. Exaggerate contains nicotine which causes cancer and lungs diseases. People are addictive to the nicotine which is present in the exaggerate which they smoke and maximum nicotine got stick to lungs which causes problems. Passive smoker can develop cancer of lungs and mouth. Person who is sitting near to the smoker also get affected because smoke of exaggerate travel very fast towards the heart and develop some Golgi bodies in heart which may cause heart attack.

At last, smoking may adversely affect fetus during pregnancy. For example, problems like it will affect the growth of baby or also it will affect the uterus of women. According to analysis above forty percent women can't give birth to baby just because of this smoke. So this should be stopped.

In conclusion, smoking should be banned in the public place. People who didn't smoke are also getting effected. To stop this government have to make some rules regarding this.