Do you think consumer should avoid over packed products or it is responsibility of producer to avoid extra packaging of products?” Give your views or any relevant example with your own experience.

Recently, the phenomenon of over packing and its corresponding impacts has sparked a heated debate. Although contested by many that the producer is responsible for over packing and should avoid it, this issue is regarded thoroughly constructive and positive by a substantial number of people. I am inclined to believe that the producer should not over pack products, and I will analyze this throughout this essay.

Firstly, over packing products can provide the society with some noticeable effects which are rooted in the fact that customer attraction, as well as extra packing, are inextricably bound up. For example, when I was a student at university I undertook a research to investigate the likelihood of over packing in luring the customers. I found out that beautiful packing can play a key role in luring the customers which is even more powerful than the product price. Thus, it is quite evident why such an opinion has garnered support.

Within the realm of fast paced-technology, extra packing might increase the consequences of more garbage production. As a tangible example, a scientific research conducted in a prestigious university asserted that the downside of over packing correlates negatively with environmental problems. Hence, it is correct to presume the preconceived notion of avoiding the over packing.

To conclude, while there are many compelling arguments on both sides the benefits of avoiding the over packing by the producer far outweigh its drawbacks. Not only the advantages of using a normal packing algorithm prove the significance of less harmful chemicals but also pinpoints its lower pice implications.