Recently, the phenomenon of over packing and its corresponding impacts has sparked a heated debate. Although contested by many that the producer is responsible for over packing and should avoid it, this issue is regarded thoroughly constructive and positive by a substantial number of people. I am inclined to believe that the producer should not over pack products, and I will analyze this throughout this essay.

Firstly, over packing products can provide the society with some noticeable effects which are rooted in the fact that customer attraction, as well as extra packing, are inextricably bound up. According to my own experience, when I was a university student, I performed an academic experiment which discovered the influence of over packing on customer attraction. Thus, beneficial ramifications of both less amount of environmentally harmful substances and avoiding over packing apparently can be seen.

Within the realm of fast paced-technology, extra packing might increase the consequences of more garbage production. Moreover, the fundamental essence of adding more harmful substances to environment emphasizes the significance of an increase n global warning. As a tangible example, a scientific research conducted in a prestigious university asserted that the downside of over packing correlates negatively with environmental problems. Hence, it is correct to presume the preconceived notion of avoiding the over packing.

To conclude, while there are many compelling arguments on both sides the benefits of avoiding the over packing by the producer far outweigh its drawbacks. Not only the advantages of using a normal packing algorithm prove the significance of less harmful chemicals but also pinpoint its lower price implications.