Do you think consumers should avoid over packaged products or is it the responsibility of producers? Give your views or any relevant example with your own experience.

Nowadays, the question of whether consumers should avoid over-packaged products or manufacturers has become a long-running dispute among the public all around the globe. It is a widely held view that biodegradable packaging is highly beneficial, whereas I tend to believe that one must carefully weigh up the pros and cons of excess packaging.

From an industrial point of view, the recycling materials are indeed bound to a burden of responsibility, which means they might lead to both harmful chemicals and a significant catalyst for environmental damage. For instance, a group of profound scientists, working at a prestigious university, conducted a longitudinal study to understand the relationship between plastic bags and the contamination of the products as well as ending up as litter. Therefore, this evidence presented thus far support the contention that the cost of wastage is positively correlated with not only retailers but also customers.

Moreover, in marketing terms, advertising is undoubtedly attributable to the printing industry, in that it would lead to overuse of paper, cutting trees, and attractive boxes. A well-known example of such attributions is shopping bills, which is cause for concern since it had been mistaken in taking the harm to the ecosystem for granted. Had factory managers eliminated extra layers of plastic in advance, they might have had the opportunity to do environmentally friendly actions. Thus, non-disposable packets could play a significant role in the cost of products.

To recapitulate, I firmly believe that alternative options must be taken into consideration, However, as every garden may have some weeds, the local authorities are recommended to enforce some strict legislation, and individuals are hoped to heighten their intellect.