Do you think consumers should avoid over packaged products or it is the responsibility of the producer to avoid extra packaging of products?” Give your views or any relevant example with your own experience.

recently, overpackaging has sparked an ongoing controversy, which inevitably leads to a moot question "should consumers avoid over packaged products, or it is the responsibility of the producer to avoid extra packaging of products?". Whereas it is a widely held view that extra packaging is highly beneficial, I will discuss controversial aspects of that throughout this essay.

From the consumer standpoint, overpackaging is bound up inextricably with product, which indicates they lead to both price and quantity. For example, a recent study demonstrates the relationship between product and packaging as well as an exponential increase in price. Consequently, my empirical evidence supports the likelihood of consumer is correlated positively with not only product but also price.

within the realm of psychological science, without the slightest doubt, overpackaging attribute to unnecessary burden, in that it would come down to price and quantity. A salient example of such attribution is producer, which is a cause for concern since it was mistaken to take extra-packaging for granted. hence, it is reasonable to infer the pivotal role of consumer.

To conclude, as for myself, as the saying goes “all’s well that ends well,” after analysing what elaborated above, I firmly believe that overpackaging. however, with the benefit of hindsight, we conceive the more we research, the further we discover.recently, overpackaging has sparked an ongoing controversy, which inevitably leads to a moot question "should consumers avoid over packaged products, or it is the responsibility of the producer to avoid extra packaging of products?". whereas it is a widely held view that extra packaging is highly beneficial, I will discuss controversial aspects of that throughout this essay.

To conclude, as for myself, as the saying goes “all’s well that ends well,” after analysing what elaborated above, I firmly believe that overpackaging. however, with the benefit of hindsight, we conceive the more we research, the further we discover.