Company Top level Authorities should or should not take employees suggestions or ideas to take any decisions. Discuss

In today’s world, top management are now involving their workers’ advice in most of the decisions. some advocates that taking their personnel consent in decision-making is very beneficial for the business. However, others do not take this notion as positive development. this essay will assert both the side before giving any appropriate conclusion.

To commence with, many people think this a positive development as per new era of trading. There is a myriad of arguments in favour of my stance. The most conspicuous reason that workers think that their ideas and sessions are very important which feel them a part of organisation. For and instance, research conducted at Western Sydney University reveals that more than 70% of higher authorities taking employee’s participation in their decision-making. As a result, production for these trades are booming a lot.

On the other side, others reject this notion and do not take as a positive development. top management should not involve them in some critical decisions which could be harmful in today’s competitive market. For illustrate, most of the trades were dissolved by their co-workers due to integrity issue. Thus, higher authorities should pay more concentration while adopting such ideas and notions.

now, in competitive market, business runs on the equal participation by both employers and employees. To conclude it, I pen down by saying that top management should play smartly while taking their personnel’s opinions.