Do you think design of a building affects positively or negatively in people's work and life?

Surely there has been no time in history where the lives of people have changed dramatically. A quick reflection on a typical day reveals the design of a building has wlays been one of the prominent topics in the contemporary discussions. people have also been intrigued to explain whether it has a positive or negative impact on our work and life. Regarding this, I would say it can help us mentally as well as physically.

one compelling argument in favour if my stance on this issue has to do with the fact that the design of a building can have a psychological impact on us. this is because we tend to feel more relaxed in a place which looks pleasent and attractive as compared to a place which is distracting or choatic. relaxed people are more productive and can work better or behave better.

looking back at the introductio, one could also argue that the appearance of a place can also affect us physically. this is because different types of work require different set up. because of this,places which take into consideration the habits and requirements of people living there help the residents in becoming more efficient.

Based on the arguments above i would stress that how a place looks influences not only how we feel but also how we work. Therefore, if it is done in the right way, it always helps us in being better and achieving more.