Do you think English will remain to be a global language despite globalization?

Nowadays, English is very important language to learn for everyone it is a debatable issue. But some people say it is not important for every individual. This language is very popular in all over the world also this is the global language. I will discuss both points in further paragraph with suitable examples before appropriate conclusion.

On the one hand, English is popular and also the global language. Some people think that it is very important for learn because with the help of English people do many things. For example, c++ or java firstly launched in English language. English is compulsory in each and every school or colleges in all over the world. It also helps to students of not develop country to move for further studies in developed countries. All smartphone or computers are in English language so if people know English then they use the smartphone.

On the other hand, some individuals say that English is not important for everyone because they promote our own language. Like in China, the Chinese people promote their own language with the help of products in all Chinese product they write their own language.

To recapitulate, every coin has two sides so this essay also has two sides English is very important for every individuals in every countries. But to promote our own language it is good thing for country development.