Do you think English will remain to be a global language despite globalization?

Recently, the phenomenon of a global language and its corresponding impact has sparked a heated debate. Although contested by many that the matters of learning English are highly beneficial, such an issue is regarded thoroughly both constructive and positive by a substantial number of individuals. I am inclined to conceive that globalization can be a plus, and I will investigate it throughout this essay.

From a social standpoint, studying English can provide the society with noticeable effects, which are rooted in the fact that merits, as well as advantages of global languages, are remarkable. According to my own experience, I performed an academic experiment that discovered the importance of popular languages. Thus, beneficial ramifications of globalization are crucial.

From a scientific point of view, the global language can provide the community with negative impacts, which are related to the reality that demerits of learning English are remarkable. As a tangible example, some scientific research undertaken by an elite university described inefficient methods. Hence, predicted outcomes of globalization are noticeable.

To conclude, while there are several compelling arguments on both sides, I profoundly believe that the benefits of a global language far outweigh its drawbacks. Not only do the advantages of learning English prove the significance of globalization, but also pinpoint possible implications.