Do you think that place where a person grew has an influence on his accomplishments? Explain for example. Does region affect successful people?

The influence of areas on enhancing the people's apptitude has become a controversial issue among the public all around the word. Although, it is regarded by a considerable number of inhabitants as thoroughly both constructive and positive, others hold opponents view. I am inclined to profoundly believe that this issue is beneficial as it could develop brilliant aspects for its adherents.

There are several reasons why the areas including cities or countries have some impacts on people's cognitive skills. First and foremost, settlers need some facilities to learn the skill that they want to have. There is a large amount of time and money is annually spent in developed countries in order to provide the sufficient equipment and facilities which is needed for instruction and education. For instance, governments should build schools, colleges, universities, laboratories and other places to be utilized by pupils, tutors and other citizens. Furthremore, governments should determine a particular budget to allocate financial sources to increase the scientifical and practical activities. Also, they have a programmed plan to instruct the knowledgable tutors to expand the knowledge. Hence, it is crystal clear that these facilities facilate the process of gaining information and being skillful.

On the one hand, some other dwellers argued that being knowledgable is ascertainable with personal abilities and if every one wants to be familiar with an especial skill, they will achieve it by hard work and self-study. Namely, this group of people mentioned that the well known scientists who lived in villages and they do not had access to the facilities which exist in big cities.

In conclusion, while some populations can achieve high status without the geographical facilities, I strongly believe that these tools have influential influence to being skillful.