Do you support dangerous activities like extreme skiing??What are the reasons for that?

Extreme sports have become a controversial issue among public all around the world. Although these sports are regarded by a considerable number of people as thoroughly both constructive and positive, others hold opponents view. I am inclined to profoundly believe that these activities are entirely beneficial as they could develop brilliant aspects for their adherents.

There are several reasons why some sports including skiing and bungee jumping are advantageous. First and foremost, an array of inhabitants argued that every sport which has plenty of excitement play a pivotal role in our sedentary lifestyle specifically in big cities and urban areas. For instance, if everyone cannot do such sports, they will never overcome their fears. Furthermore, not only do they diminish the depression rate, but also they develop self-confidence. According to new research which has conducted by Tehran university dwellers particularly the youths who have the experience to do these sports have the ability to face up the challenges perfectly.

On the one hand, there is no doubt that these hazardous activities can provide people with various catastrophic points. No sooner had everyone done them, than they comprehended that they are quite risky. Namely, there is a significant amount of time and money annually spent on their negative outcomes such as all of the treatment cost to cure some serious injuries which are the result of them. In addition, due to their specific facilities, they are quite pricey. Hence, it is crystal clear that the more tendency for doing them, the more cost and risky circumstances.

In conclusion, while they might have some demerits, I much prefer experimenting them to doing some dull activities like shopping and playing computer games.