Does a certain type of music affect young children's learning? Agree / Disagree ?

The fact that affect of certain type of music on young children's learning was always a debatable topic. Many people believe that listening to different kinds of songs is beneficial to children in some way or other way in future. I completely disagree with the statement that it will distract students education. This essay would further elaborate the reasons how learning music or listening to music doesn't distract academics with justifying examples.

First and foremost, there are numerous reasons why I am not in favor with this statement. Firstly, music has n number of benefits. It helps to heal certain kinds of disease. Listening to music will improve children concentration and memory power. Classic music helps young students to open up new ideas and think creatively while performing something. These also help us to boost our confidence and build pride. For instance, specifically, a study conducted by University of Music Department at United Kingdom proved that learning certain kinds of music will help to overcome risk.

Furthermore, learning this music not only helps in building personal development but also let students to choose their career paths in that respective fields. It also build self confidence and develop an positive attitude while learning and playing different musical instruments. Moreover, kids learn team work as most of the programs require coordination among students. For example, children who has stage fear will be able to overcome that problem. Learning certain kinds of music helps us to think in creative way and help them to resolve any problem.

According to the arguments aforementioned, one can reach out to conclusion that certain types of music will promote learning and help to build secure future in the music field. In a nutshell, I believe that the benefits of music outweigh its drawbacks.