eating food

The importance of such as eating the same food which was always debatable has now become more controversial with many people claiming that it is beneficial while others reject this notion. The substantial influence of this trend has sparked the controversy over the potential impact in recent years. In my opinion, the latter proposition appears to be more rational. This essay will further elaborate my views for favoring the positive impact of this trend and thus will lead to a logical conclusion.

There are myriad of reasons which will further elaborate this argument but the most preponderant one stems from the fact that mostly people focus fast food. Consequently, fast food is not best for health. Another pivotal aspect of this trend is that fast food only one day eating one week. Needless to say, all these merits stand in a good stead.

Elaborating my viewpoint, there are some more merits but one of the crucial effects that individual mostly focus fast food but not good for health because increase the diseases. Besides, food is very effective for people health such as eating the food. Hence, it is apparent why many are in favor of this trend.

According to arguments the aforementioned one can reach to a conclusion that the effect of food is very dangers for people health so individual most focus on the home food and fruits are indeed too great to