Education is a critical element to the prosperity of any nation. The more educated the people in a

country are, the more successful their nation becomes." Discuss the extent to which you agree or

disagree with this statement. Support your point of view with reasons and/or examples from your

own experience or observations.

With no doubt Education is of paramount importance in advancement of any counutry as the more knowlede people attain the more achievement they could gain. However; Education is still not the only factor that leads to prosperity of a population when yet the success of a country also depends on points like social attitude and culture, resources and strategies, and diplomacy.

Education is very much valuable as knowldege is the secret key of doing something correct, and that doing something correct is what take us to the correct result which is the subset of success. Knowledge has side benefits as well such as upgrade in attitude and ideaology of people involved with it or it also give higher individual or international credit to its bearers. However I dont believe it is the only helpful elemet to flourish as a nation.

There are other key elements that contributes to achievments of the poeple of a society like mind health and integraty which brings commitement and that is very important to get the jobs done. on the contrary there might be some high rank scientist that lack of commitment and deligency keeps them away from the success they could make with their knowlege and certificates.