Recently, the phenomenon of considering less theoritical subjects in universities and its corresponding impact has sparked a heated debate. Although contested by many that the matter of theory-based program in universities is highly beneficial, such issue is regarded thoroughly both constructive and positive ba a substantial number of individuals. I am inclined to believe that abstract and pure science topic can be a plus and I will analyze that throughout this essay.

From a social standpoint, knowledge based institutes can provide the society with some noticeable effects which are rooted in the fact that breaking through for undiscovered areas, as well as solution to modern humans' challenges, are inextricably bound up. According to my own experience, when I was a university student, I performed an academic experiment which doscovered correct theory is base of correct practice. Thus, beneficial ramifications of both knowledge based researches and studies and discovery of resorts apparently can be seen.

Within the realm of only skill based institutes, lack of in depth knowledge might increase the consequences of more mistakes and problems. Moreover, fundamental aspects of seprations of academical and vocational relate to this reality that the demerits of less theoritical pertain to low level skills. As a tangible example, some scientific research undertaken by a prestigious university has asserted that the downside of low skill is correlated negavtively with low confidence. Hence, it is correct to presume the preconceived notion of more theories.

To conclude, while there are several compelling arguments on both sides, I profoundly believe that the benefits of more theoritical far outweigh its drawbacks.