Effective learning requires time, comfort and peace so it is impossible to combine study and employment. Study and employment distract one from another. To what extent do you think the statements are realistic? Support your opinion with examples.

Recently, the phenomenon the correlation between effective learning and employment and its corresponding impact has sparked a heated debate. Although contested by many that the matter of having considerable knowledge is highly beneficial, such issue is regarded thoroughly constructive and positive by substantial number of individuals, I am believe that having extensive experience can be a plus, and I will analyse that throughout this essay.

From a social standpoint, employment exerting an profound influence on one's study can provide the society with some noticeable effect which is rooted in the fact that better learning as well as boosting mental acumen, are inextricably bound up.

According to my own experience, when I was a university student, I performed an academic research which discovered mental ability. Thus, beneficial ramifications of study skill and better learning skills apparently can be seen.

Within the realm of science, combination of employment and study might increase consequences of wandering attention. Moreover, fundamental aspects of waving concentration would relate to this reality that demerits of decreasing one's productivity pertain to lower natural learning. As a tangible example, some academic research undertaken by a prestigious university has asserted that downside of wasting time is correlated negatively to increasing mass unemployment. Hence, it is correct to presume preconceived notion of dismissal of workers

To conclude, while there are compelling arguments on both sides, I profoundly believe that merits of effective learning which requires a great deal of time, comfort and tranquility outweigh its demerits. Not only do the advantages of improving one's learning would prove the significance of different method of learning, but also pinpoint higher education implications.