Some people think law changes human behavior. Do you agree or disagree?

Recently, the phenomenon of law which changes the human's behavior and its corresponding impact has sparked a heated debate. Although contested by many that the matter of obeying rules by individuals is highly beneficial, such issue is regarded thoroughly constructive and positive by substantial number of individuals. I am inclined to believe that law abiding citizen can be a plus, and I will analyze that throughout this essay.

From social standpoint, altering one's behavior as a result of changing law can Provide the society with noticeable effect which are rooted in the fact that the merits of complying with rules and regulations , are inextricably bound up. According to my own experience, when I was a university student, I performed an academic research which discovered beneficial behavior. Thus, beneficial ramifications of being well-organised behavior apparently can be seen.

Within the realm of science, changing human behavior and manner because of changing law might increase consequences of anti social behavior. Moreover, fundamental aspects of abnormal behavior would relate to this reality that demerits of disordered behavior pertain to emotional disturbance. As a tangible example, some scientific research undertaken by a prestigious university has asserted that downside of emotional experience is correlated negatively with abnormal behavior . Hence, it is correct to presume preconceived notion of facing heavy penalty.

To conclude, while there are compelling arguments on both sides, I profoundly believe that the merits of changing human's behavior as a result of changing law outweigh its demerits. Not only do the advantages of having safety society would prove the significance of having better quality life, but also pinpoint having high standard of life implications.