Nowadays TV has become an essential part of life, and a bridge to spread news and awareness and for some it acts like a companion. What is your opinion about this?

Recently, the phenomenon of television which causes many effects on human's life, raising awareness, and as a companion and its corresponding impact has sparked a heated debate,. Although contested by many that the matter of disseminating data is highly beneficial, such issue is regarded thoroughly both constructive and positive by substantial number of individuals. I am inclined to believe that making entertainments can be a plus, and I will analyze that throughout this essay.

From a social standpoint, TV which provide human with substantial entertainment and news can provide the society with some noticeable effects that merits increasing people's knowledge, as well as spending one's time positively, are inextricably bound up. According to my own experience, when I was a university student, I performed an academic experiment which discovered acting as a friend. Hence, beneficial ramifications of being aware of important news apparently can be seen.

Within the realm of science, TV which exerts an pernicious influence on human might increase consequences of sedentary lifestyle. Moreover, fundamental aspects of decreasing social interaction would relate to this reality that demerits of being solitary pertain to watching one's time. As a tangible example, some academic research undertaken by a prestigious university has asserted that downside of losing family reunion is correlated negatively with misguiding. Thus, it is correct to presume preconceived notion of adverse effect on human's life.

To conclude,while there are compelling arguments on both sides, I profoundly believe that merits of TV which makes one's life blissfully happy outweigh its demerits. Thus, the positive aspects of television should be considered.