Some people think placing advertisements in schools is a great resource for public schools that need additionally funding, but others think it exploits children by treating them as a captive audience for corporate sponsors.

Choose which position you most agree with and discuss why you chose that position. Support your point of view with details from your own experiences, observations or reading.

Recently, the phenomenon of placing advertisement in public school and its corresponding impact has sparked a heated debate. Although contested by many that the matter of raising funding is highly beneficial, such issue is regarded thoroughly both constructive and positive by substantial number of individuals. I am inclined to believe that beneficial advertisement can be a plus, and I will analyze that throughout this essay.

From social standpoint, advertisement which are placed in school can provide the society with noticeable fact that the merit of collecting a substantial amount of funding as well as solving financial problems, are inextricably bound up. According to my own experience, when I was a university student, I performed an academic research which discovered providing better facilities for students. Thus, beneficial ramifications of both making money and developing student's productivity apparently can be seen.

Within the realm of science,advertisement which contribute to treating as a captivate audience might increase consequences of child abuse. Moreover, fundamental aspects of immoral behavior would relate to this reality that demerits of additional funding pertain to making nonsense of business. As a tangible example, some scientific research undertaken by a prestigious university has asserted that downside of n is correlated negatively with n. Hence, it is correct to presume preconceived notion of m.

To conclude, while there are compelling arguments on both sides I profoundly believe that the merits of advertisement in school in order to raising funding outweigh its demerits. Not only do the advantages of raising awareness would prove the significance of providing children with more facilities, but also pinpoint tackling financial problems implications.