It is important to preserve the beautiful buildings of the past, even if it will be expensive to do so. To what extent do you agree or disagree with it.

Recently, the phenomenon of preserving the historical buildings which are expensive to preserve and its corresponding impact has sparked a heated debate. Although contested by many that the matter of indicating the history of a country is highly beneficial, such issue is regarded thoroughly both constructive and positive by substantial number of individuals. I am inclined to believe that monument buildings can be a plus, and I will analyze that throughout this essay.

From a social standpoint,conservation of historical buildings which cots highly can provide the society with some noticeable effects which are rooted in the fact that merits of upholding one's tradition, as well as costume, are inextricably bound up. According to my own experience, when I was a university student, I performed an academic experiment which discovered protection one's cultural tradition. Thus, beneficial ramifications of encouraging one's to build beautiful buildings apparently can be seen.

Within the realm of science, conservation attractive buildings might increase consequences of declining in budget. Moreover, fundamental aspects of making lost could relate to this reality that the demerits of ordinary buildings pertain to lack of budget. As a tangible example, some scientific research undertaken by a prestigious university has asserted that the downside of quite old buildings is correlated negatively with neglecting old and ordinary architecture. Hence, it is correct to presume preconceived notion of lack of money.

To conclude, while there are compelling arguments on both sides, I profoundly believe that merits of conservation stunning building which are extremely expensive outweigh its demerits. Thus, the positive aspects of preservation of the old building should be considered.