How widely do you think the problem spreads that people spend too much time on work than their personal life and experience time shortage? What problems will it cause?

Recently, the phenomenon of people who are spending too much time on conducting more work than their personal life and its corresponding impact has sparked a heated debate. Although contested by many that sedentary lifestyle is highly beneficial, such issue is regarded thoroughly both constructive and positive by substantial number of individuals. I am inclined to believe that decreasing social interaction can be a plus, and I will analyze that throughout this essay.

From a social standpoint, spending a great deal of time on our work can provide the society with some noticeable effects which are rooted in the fact that merits of lack of extensive experience, as well as feeling lonely, are inextricably bound up. According to my own experience, when I was a university student, I performed an academic research which discovered making a substantial money. Thus, beneficial ramifications of honing skills apparently can be seen.

Within the realm of science, n might increase consequences of having tension. Moreover, fundamental aspects of n would relate to this reality that being anxious demerits of being exhausted pertain to being boring. As a tangible example, some scientific research undertaken by a prestigious university has asserted that lack of knowledge is correlated negatively with decreasing people's communications. Hence, it is correct to presume preconceived notion of cyber addicted.

To conclude, while there are compelling arguments on both sides, I profoundly believe that merits of conducting a substantial volume of work rather than spending too much time on our personal life outweigh its demerits. Not only do the advantages of private life would prove the significance of having better life, but also pinpoint high grades implications.