Effective learning requires time, comfort and peace, so it is impossible to combine study and employment. Study and employment distract one from another. To what extent do you think the statements are realistic? Support your opinion with examples.

In the global scale, a highly controversial issue has arisen regarding combining the study and working. I firmly concur with the opinion that the learning requires experiences and utilising in an efficient way; therefore they do not distract each other, but also they complete each others owing to gaining experiences and utilising their knowledge.

Firstly, the working can assist students to obtain experiences and further information that has a profound impact on their study. From my personal experience, a qualitative analysis was conducted by an eminent sociologist to explore further job and employment. Subsequently, final results revealed a highly complex relationship between familiarity with tools even though an experiment should be taken into consideration. Thus, the general populace can be fully informed about sufficient evidence of a causal link between study and the benefits of working.

Furthermore, the working engenders people gain knowledge and employ it for further enhancement. For instance, quantitative research was carried out at the Melbourne university concerning skills and sciences. Indeed, if scientific research is inextricably linked to using this information, the preliminary findings are closely allied with higher grades and performance. Hence, its likely outcomes would be significantly correlated with efficiency in workplace and schools.

To recapitulate, according to the preceding discussion, I am inclined to believe that the working and studying together exert a significant influence on schoolchildren due to experiences and utilising them. Moreover, not only should national institutions endeavour to discern, but also they should be cognizant of a combination of the reading and jobs.