In many countries children are engaged in different kinds of paid work.Some people regard this as completely wrong, while others consider it a valuable work experience, important for learning and taking responsibility. What is your opinion?

In recent decades, a highly controversial issue has arisen regarding the involving children in the paid work in a number of countries. Some people are of the belief that being this is completely wrong while others believe that this engenders a work experience and learning to have responsibilities. I firmly concur with the opinion that paid works are beneficial for children because they increase their experience and become familiar with responsibilities.

To begin with, a job with salary has a significant impact on children because of experiences. From my personal experience, a qualitative analysis was conducted by an eminent sociologist to explore further acquiring knowledge and wisdom. Subsequently, final results revealed a highly complex relationship between knowing new materials and new technics even though new technologies and learning them should be taken into consideration. Thus, people can be fully informed about sufficient evidence of a causal link between work experience and a positive effect on children.

Furthermore, children with having a job with a wage can learn to have more responsibilities. For instance, quantitative research was carried out at the Melbourne university concerning abdicating and having responsibilities. Indeed, if scientific research is significantly correlated with new tasks and owing new responsibilities, the preliminary findings will be closely allied with accepting a pressure and new roles. Hence, the likely outcomes would be significantly correlated with accepting new duties and be responsible for them.

To recapitulate, according to the preceding discussion, I am inclined to believe that having a paid job has a positive influence on the children due to the acquiring knowledge and accepting responsibilities. Moreover, not only should national institutions develop strategies, but also they should formulate them to find a job for their kids.