A company should concentrate on sales or reputations as long-term strategies in the market.Discuss

In recent decades, there has been considerable debate regarding the long-term strategies for companies such as the concentration on sales or reputation. I firmly concur with the opinion that if the companies focus on their reputation, they can gain further sales and benefits, and a key for accomplishment is acquiring fame.

To begin with, with attention to the fame and name, the organisations can further interests and sales because a stature engenders more customers. From my personal experience, a qualitative analysis was conducted by an eminent sociologist to explore further customers and consumers and the retailers. Subsequently, final results revealed a highly complex relationship between specials and brands and the company's image even though being famous should be taken into consideration. Thus, people can be fully informed about sufficient evidence of a causal link between a repute and benefits.

Furthermore, a key role in gaining success is a reputation. For instance, quantitative research was carried out at the Melbourne university concerning enhancing the international fame. Indeed, if scientific research is inextricably linked to social standing and sales performance, the preliminary findings can be closely allied with qualities and quantities. Hence, the likely outcomes would be significantly correlated with a worldwide reputation and the growing of companies.

To recapitulate, according to the preceding discussion, I am inclined to believe that the organisations should focus on their reputation because it can lead to further sales and accomplishment. Moreover, not only should national institutions develop strategies, but also they should formulate them to enhance their prestige.