Effective learning requires time, comfort and peace so it is impossible to combine study and employment. Study and employment distract one from another. To what extent do you think the statements are realistic? Support your opinion with examples?

Recently, the phenomenon of studying and working at the same time and its corresponding impacts has sparked a heated debate. Although this combining is beneficial as it regarded by the substantial number of individuals, others hold opponents views. I am inclined to believe that this issue might have some detrimental effects as it could develop some nagative aspects for its adherents.

From a social standpoint, there are several demerits on the combination of studying and working at the same time. These disadvantages are rooted in the fact of diminishing concentration. From my own experience, when I was a university student, I performed an academic experiment which discovered the negative points of this decision. Firstly, by doing this idea, these inhabitants do not have sufficient effeciency both in their cources and at work. Furthermore, the lack of concentration leads to some confrontations and making faults. Moreover, when someone allocate all their time for studying and working, does not have adequate time for resting and after a while they will be exhuasted.

On the one hand, there is no doubt the idea of instructing and having jobs at the same time has some advocates. They argued that by facing citizens particularly the youths in such difficult conditions, their confidence will be enhanced. Hence, they can boost themselves and be full prepared in order to gain a prosperous future. According to research undertaken by a prestigious university, the dwellers who are employee during their studying time have strong charactristics and personaIity.

In conclusion, while there are several compelling arguments on both sides, I profoundly believe that the drawbacks of studying while you are working are far more outweigh of their merits.