Effective learning requires time, comfort and peace, so it is impossible to combine study and employment. Study and employment distract one from another. To what extent do you agree or disagree?

Recently, the phenomenon of effective learning and its corresponding impact has sparked a heated debate. Although challenged by many that the matter of the career future is highly beneficial, such issue is regarded thoroughly both constructive and positive by a substantial number of individuals. I am willing to believe that the focus oriented activity can be a plus, and I will analyze that throughout this essay.

From a social point of view, the combination of study and employment can provide the society with some noticeable effects which are rooted in the fact that learning disorder, as well as learning capabilities, are inevitably bound up. According to my own experience, when I was a university student, I performed an academic experiment which discovered high qualifications. Thus, beneficial ramifications of both the comfort zone and the internship apparently can be seen.

Within the realm of the career vision, learning environments might increase the consequences of learning achievements. Moreover, fundamental aspects of high employment rates would relate to this reality that the demerits of the work-life balance pertain to working experiences. As a tangible example, some scientific research undertaken by a prestigious university has asserted that the downside of the high gross salary is correlated negatively with the career opportunity. Hence, it is correct to presume the preconceived notion of an educated employee.

To conclude, while there are several compelling arguments on both sides, I profoundly believe that the benefits of quality study time far outweigh its drawbacks. Not only do the advantages of the study and work combinations prove the significance of job satisfaction, but also pinpoint social implications.