Marketing strategy for big companies should be placed on offer and discounts, and in what ways this can impact on their reputation?

Recently, the phenomenon of marketing strategies and its corresponding impact has sparked a heated debate. Although challenged by many that the matter of international companies is highly beneficial, such issue is regarded thoroughly both constructive and positive by a substantial number of individuals. I am inclined to believe that a well-maintained reputation can be a plus, and I will analyze that throughout this essay.

From a social point of view, placing discounted offers can provide the society with some noticeable effects which are rooted in the fact that the merits of the price-based marketing strategy, as well as marketing discount schemes, are inevitably bound up. According to my own experience, when I was a university student, I performed an academic experiment which discovered the relationship between marketing standards and companies policies. Thus, beneficial ramifications of both marketing revenues and impacting the company's legacy apparently can be seen.

Within the realm of science, big companies' reputations might increase the consequences of misguided strategies. Moreover, fundamental aspects of a damaged reputation could related to this reality that the demerits of unstable strategies pertain to a start up company. As a tangible example, some scientific research undertaken by a prestigious university has asserted that the downside of long-lasting negative impacts is correlated negatively with the market's ups and downs. Hence, it is correct to presume the preconceived notion of enhanced financial strategic methods.

To conclude, while there are several compelling arguments on both sides, I profoundly believe that the benefits of the necessity of marketing methods far outweigh its drawbacks. Not only do the advantages of discounted goods prove the significance of an amazing reputation, but also pinpoint social implications.