Marketing strategy for big companies should be placed on offer and discounts, and in what ways this can impact on their reputation?

Recently, the phenomenon of marketing strategies and its corresponding impact has sparked a heated debate. Although challenged by many that the matter of multinational companies' reputations is highly beneficial, such issue is regarded thoroughly both constructive and positive by a substantial number of individuals. I am inclined to believe that discount campaigns can be a plus and I will analyze that throughout this essay.

From a social point of view, famous companies' marketing strategies can provide the society with some noticeable effects which are rooted in the fact that the merits of discounted products, as well as price offers, are inevitably bound up. According to my own experience, when I was a university student, I performed an academic experiment which discovered the relationship between companies reputation impacts and marketing researches. Thus, beneficial ramifications of both trading offers and well-known strategies apparently can be seen.

Within the realm of science, wrong marketing approaches might increase the consequences of unforeseen reputational impacts. Moreover, fundamental aspects of highly-educated marketers could relate to this reality that the demerits of company's reputation growth pertain to advance marketing methods. As a tangible example, some scientific research undertaken by a prestigious university has asserted that the downside of negative reputations is correlated negatively with bad marketing policies. Hence, it is correct to presume the preconceived notion of mature marketing decisions.

To conclude, while there are several compelling arguments on both sides, I profoundly believe that the benefits of global marketing trends far outweigh its drawbacks. Not only do the advantages of positive international impacts prove the significance of well-established strategies, but also pinpoint financial reputations implications.